Intimacy

You are 4,622 km away, and yet you are searching for a spot to hit inside me, one that might make me arch my back, my hips jolt, my mouth draw open with pleasure. There is no distance between my hunger and your mouth. You can touch me in more ways intimate than flesh. As you grab my hair from behind, I become undone. I unravel, twisting myself into something flexible you call home, with the length of my legs wrapped around your neck. You are built like a tree trunk but I can never tell where the root of your insatiable desire begins. Right now, I just want your big, rough hands to take me by the hips.

Tell me what you think!

