Desire

Your callous desire of love burned
and rot me like a demonic angel
made me very vicious when
someone lay a finger on you
And
When the time of regret
I saw in their eyes
“How ruthless your love made me”
before the death tear them apart.

@leorajsolay
↭ ↭ ↭ ↭ ↭
Your love was made of fire and ash,
greedy for blood in love’s battlefield.
Maybe that’s how I’m destined to die.
Do not call me greedy if all I want
is more and more of you on me. I’d
forsake everything in this messed-up
world in exchange of another minute,
another hour, with you.

Tell me what you think!

