Gravity

No matter where I go, no matter what I do. You still behold all the love that is left in me. I wonder what it is about you that I cannot find elsewhere. You never did something special to remember, maybe it is all that you didn’t do is what makes me feel, do I even deserve any kind of love ever created in this universe. But maybe the love you gave is an entirely different kinda love and unique in it’s own. That I still search for. Who knows maybe I would search it rest of my life. Beautiful illustration by @broken_isnt_bad

P. S. – I haven’t found my stability ever since I left the ground where you belonged and I keep on bouncing for there’s no gravity out anywhere else to hold on. 

 

Tell me what you think!

