Paralyzing sin

paralyzing sin

Lost in time… Found in crime… Let me shine… With the divine worship of sin.
@leorajsolay

You are a paralyzing sin that rages through my core, I find myself incessantly biting my lip, wishing every time it was yours.
@thenotionoflove

One thought on “Paralyzing sin

  1. Intense thoughts backed with a lovely rhyme thanks for sharing such a glorious post! According to your convenience please do read some of my writings would love to know what you think about them 😊

    Like

Tell me what you think!

